Designer Crafts at The Mall Galleries

I’m due to exhibit at the Mall Galleries in London in January 2015, exciting ! SDC Flyer Happily, I will be showing the very small collection I took to New Designers, so no new work. A blessing, in one way, but creatively?  Could have done with a project in the last couple of months – though I have been sampling to make a collection of scarves.  So all is not lost

 

 

Hopes for the event ?

  •  Positive comments about my work and any constructive feedback
  •  A commission or two would be nice
  •  Time to go to the V&A (on my bucket list)
  •  Stay safe and do it all without flapping

I may add to the list as the weeks roll on, as ideas pop into my head

Say something !

