Double cloth - off the loom, ready to wash and finish

Double cloth – off the loom, ready to wash and finish

It has taken all day to rectify my immense threading error, but at last, here it is, finally off the loom.

I really like it and it turned out as I expected, which is always a bonus.

It has since been washed and my shrinkage calculation proved right, so I now know it will fit the stool top.

Upholstery job and cushion making activities next week as I still have a couple of pieces of fabric to make.

And now, look at my buttons !

IMG_6538

Buttons to make up cushions

2 thoughts on “Final Collection – Item 3 Upholstery Fabric

Say something !

