Final Collection Item 1 Cushion

Clasped Weave

Clasped Weave

A product !  One of a set of 5 items for my final collection.  Not made up into a cushion cover yet, but looking the business

I am moving forward on opening an Etsy shop, where I am planning to sell One of a Kind handmade items.  More news on that later, as just now, my main focus is on this final collection.  I am “tied-on” ready to get cracking with a second piece, and planning to get it woven by Tuesday.  Then, I need to look again at my design ideas for the double weave cloth I have planned and sampled, a final check to make sure I have properly worked through my design and yarns etc.

It’s a busy time 🙂

Say something !

